COMMACK PUBLIC SCHOOLS COMMACK, NEW YORK Minutes – Board of Education – Audit Committee Hubbs Administration Building – 6:00 PM Thursday, June 16, 2016

Present Audit Committee Members: Mr. Steven Hartman; Mrs. Janine DiGirolamo; Mrs. MaryJo Masciello; Mr. Jarrett Behar; Mr. Michael Infranco; Ms. Janet Koch; Mr. Randolph DeYulio; Dr. Donald James; Mrs. Laura A. Newman; Mrs. Kerry Reinhardt

I. MOTION TO ACCEPT MINUTES:

By:	Steven Hartman	_

Seconded: <u>Mary Jo Masciello</u>

Vote: <u>7-0</u>

- II. Internal Audit
- III. MOTION to adjourn

Time: <u>7:03</u> pm

Motion made by: <u>Michael Infranco</u>

Seconded by: <u>Janine DiGirolamo</u>

Vote: <u>7-0</u>